Listed here are the primary students and College of Optical Sciences staff responsible for organizing this conference. We are grateful for the support of OSA, our sponsor companies, and our student chapter members for their support of this event.

Benjamin Cromey Conference Chair

SOCk President

Dawson Baker Admissions Chair

SOCk Academics Chair

Kaitlyn Williams Committee Member
Zachary Garret SOCk Vice President

Logistics Wizard

Jaden Bankhead SOCk Treasurer
Matthew Noyes SOCk Secretary
Emma Landsiedel SOCk Outreach Chair
Alan Yeh SOCk Outreach Chair
Allison Ritcher SOCk Social Chair
Jarod Weber SOCk Social Chair
Colton Bigler Committee Member

Logistics Wizard

Jasmine Sears Committee Member

Previous IONS Attendee

Jennifer Garcia Events Coordinator for College of Optical Sciences
Kaye Rowan Director of Development for College of Optical Sciences